Page 4 of 5

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:41 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:10 am
by TheWingCdr
Pipa is on today at 09.00

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 8:55 am
by TheWingCdr
Pipa is on today 18.00-20.00

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:45 am
by TheWingCdr
Following half term Pipa is back on Monday early evening

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 3:39 am
by diamondp257
Image

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:37 am
by TheWingCdr
Thanks

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 11:39 am
by dy1
Nice caps - thanx

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 6:53 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:31 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:46 am
by TheWingCdr
Pipa's back today at 09.00

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 7:00 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Wed May 30, 2018 7:01 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:31 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:27 am
by TheWingCdr
Today's dilemma, Pipa or England vs Sweden

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:54 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 9:01 am
by TheWingCdr

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Wed Aug 01, 2018 1:34 pm
by hammy
Pipa holiday pics from instgram

Image Image

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Thu Aug 02, 2018 7:24 am
by TheWingCdr
Thanks chap

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:22 am
by TheWingCdr
Pipa's back at 14.00 today

Re: title - Pipa Gordon - QVC

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:11 pm
by kopites17
Thanks hammy