Page 1 of 3

title - Bev Callard

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:28 pm
by 1320abbey
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:19 am
by kopites17
Bev looking lovely again. Thanks Abbey.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:08 pm
by bukemdanno
Thanks abbey 🖒

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 5:27 am
by 1320abbey
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:12 pm
by 1320abbey
Image Image Image

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 6:20 am
by kopites17
Wonderful caps. Thanks Abbey.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 2:22 pm
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:59 am
by kopites17
Bev, as sexy as always. Thanks for the caps Abbey.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:35 pm
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:37 am
by kopites17
Thank you Abbey.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:58 pm
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:17 am
by kopites17
Thank you so very much Abbey.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:11 pm
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:08 am
by kopites17
Bev in that purple blouse and the very short skirt mmmmmmm. Thank you so very very much for capping her.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:19 am
by kopites17
I remembered her posting on her twitter page about that skirt.
https://mobile.twitter.com/Beverleycall ... 6822789120

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 am
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:13 am
by kopites17
Thanks Abbey. Bev looking very nice. Same short skirt, different outfit this time.

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:22 pm
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:45 pm
by 1320abbey

Re: title - Bev Callard

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:07 am
by kopites17
Omg! Stunning Bev in a mini skirt and black nylons again mmmmm. Thank you Abbey.